CCRB Leadership Team

The CCRB consists of leaders in the business community, representatives from local foundations, and members-at-large affiliated with philanthropy and non-profits.

Peter Rye, Chairman
Eric Burkey
Lindsay Crist
Mike Duff
Bob Firely
Scott Gruber
Kristi Gage Linderman

Dave Rick
Karen Rightmire
Cassandra Weidner
Tammy White (Non-voting)
Mary Kargbo (Non-voting)
Virginia Rush, Managing Director (Non-voting)